Current Board of Directors + Officers

Officer positions are elected for an annual term, and are nominated and voted upon by Club Members at our March Member’s meeting. 

OFFICERS 

President: Jim Erdman – 920.379.9052 – jim@djqualityconstruction.com

Vice President: Donnie Herman – 920.376.0080 – dherman24@gmail.com

Secretary: Julie Nikolaus – 920.203.6647 – julienik11@gmail.com

Treasurer: Terry Wohler – 920.379.6758 – twohler@new.rr.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board members are elected for 3-year terms and are nominated and voted in by Club Members at our March Member’s meeting. 

  • Scott Engel: 920.379.9493 – sengel6@new.rr.com
  • Chris Anderson: 920.379.4907 – chris@abrosinc.com
  • John Nourse: 920.379.1331 – jnourse@gmail.com
  • Bill Brehmer: 920.267.0978 – brehmerbill@gmail.com
  • Milt Schafer: 920.379.7260 – mschafer@new.rr.com
  • Bob Hable: 608.306.0497 – hablebob@gmail.com
  • Glenn Curran: 920.410.0313 – gcurran@bankfirstwi.bank
  • Drew Clark: 920.420.9602 – drewjd12@gmail.com
  • Chad Unmuth:  920.312.0649 – chad.unmuth@gmail.com

 


Marketing + Communications – Linda Nikolaus: nikolaus.linda@gmail.com